amyd3015: Looking for my last first kiss
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Temecula, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
amyd3015 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Behavior Interventionist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well, I am a single mom of 2 wonderful kids. They are still young my son is 5 and my daughter is 6. Their Dad is well out of the picture, so no drama there! I enjoy being outside and doing fun things with my kids. We have passes to Disneyland and to Sea World. I also play slow pitch softball. I have actually played softball since I was 5, so I really do enjoy it.

Being a single mom does make it hard to date. It has to be well planned in advance so I can be sure that I have someone to watch my kids. I have a lot of family in the area and they are always willing to help out.

Very rarely do we just stay and hang out at home on the weekend. My kids and I are usually out and about, whether it be getting some errands done or spending an entire day at the park.

I am looking for someone that I can trust and that is honest. Someone that I can't wait to talk to when I get home from work. I am not looking for someone to support me and my kids. I do pretty good for myself! Also, please don't contact me if you plan to just disappear after a couple of messages back and forth. It is a waste of my time and yours!

First Date
I like to do anything a little more active! I would prefer to go and shoot some pool than to sit and have dinner. Sure we can have dinner, but lets have it at the bar/restaurant while we are enjoying our time out!


Mail Settings
To send a message to amyd3015 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not be married