sweetfigers
Age: 38
Dating
blackeyes33: No clever headline here...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Acushnet, Massachusetts
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
blackeyes33 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Contractor


dating
I am a licensed pilot!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi. I have finally achieved success in my professional life. And I'm at a place where I am truly content. So I'm looking for someone to share all the love I have. Yes. I'm lonely and I'm looking for a partner in crime. I'm tired of the meaningless bar scene. So I'm here to hopefully find a connection.

How to describe myself? I'm awesome.

Ha! I wish it were that easy. Seriously, I'm a bit of a goofball. But, all my friends tell me I'm very very funny. Quite hilarious actually. How do I know this? Well, I can get them laughing in hysterics in no time. So if you like to laugh. Look no further.

Okay then so maybe you want a little more than just a stand up comedian. Well, I'm also kind and generous. And, once I find someone, I give them my full attention. That means there is no one else. I have never nor will I ever cheat on someone. I've been cheated on before and know what it's like. So, if my heart is yours, please be very careful with it.

I'm an athletic guy and love sports. I love hockey, football, and soccer with a passion. No I will not be glued to the TV instead of going out with my friends. Well, except if it's the playoffs of course. ;) What I wanted to say is that I still play recreational leagues in hockey (winter) and soccer (summer). I love working out and going for runs. Camping and hiking are some of my major loves as well. So, all in all, outdoors is my thing.

If you find any of this interesting then give me a shout out girl. (Do the hip kids still say shout out?)

First Date
I'm a classic dinner on a first date type of guy. Mostly because it's a good chance to have some conversation. If things go well, then I usually like to go somewhere for some drinks especially if there's a good band playing.