LezyCarrie: I love Women!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
LezyCarrie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Massage Therapist


dating
With hair






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a Massage Therapist specializing in Neuromuscular re-education therapy and I am continuing on with school to one day get a Psy.D. in Psychology. I am fascinated by the human body and mind.
I love doing just about anything. Love sports! I try to keep active. I also enjoy just kicking back and having a lazy day once in awhile. Esp. love to just lay and cuddle with a movie on; add a fire and we got a great night!
My friends and family are my life. I'd do anything for them.
I strongly dislike liars and cheaters. Not interested in having them in my life. Trying to make positive changes.
I am a hopeless romantic and I love to please. I give more than I receive. I easily trust and in return easily get hurt or taken advantage of. My heart is on my sleeve. I'm done with drama and pain for awhile; I want to have fun and enjoy life, enjoy the company of those around me, meet new people and just have a damn good time! I'm looking for new friends.
I am addicted to tattoos and piercings! I have 3 tats at the moment (so many more to come) and 5 piercings.
I'm looking for people over the age of 21.
I can't wait to get to know you!