pudge_34
Age: 29
Dating
kindad: Irish I Am
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sault ste marie, Michigan
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
kindad is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
gold mining industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well I figured I should update my profile :) hi my name is Dave I'm 30 years going on 25... I just recently moved back to the states after being gone for over six years
I spent a good portion of my life traveling North America by car, by boat and even by foot. I'm addicted to adventure and I'm an adreneline junkie with that combination I've left behind some pretty amazing memories of the places I've been like taking a 45 foot dive off a cliff into a waterfall in the northern mountains of cali, sky diving in the flat lands of Manitoba, mountain climbing in British Columbia... Really the list goes on :)
I'm a pretty upfront straight foward person... I'm part city but all redneck lol
I love hunting, fishing and everything outdoors. I have a knack for fixing things and cooking.
I got some pretty sweet stories and I could sit here all day and tell u more about me but hey if u made it reading this far u might as well drop me a line :) I won't mind

First Date
I'm pretty much up for anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to kindad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.