hikerguy101: Love Hard, Live Fast, Stay Young!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harrah, Oklahoma
57 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
hikerguy101 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Nov 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello.. I am ready to find a companion that I can hold & share life with & all the adventures it has to offer. I enjoy doing so many things that practically every other day would be something fun, interesting, romantic, etc. I like all kinds of music from Blue Grass to Mozart. I like to listen to live music & enjoy two-stepping. I enjoy concerts & go often. I love to travel near or far & share these little adventures with someone special. I love to be outdoors & have been to most national parks, state parks & places of interest. I go hiking, canoeing, kayaking & biking. I like history & visiting actual locations where things occurred. I have relatives in Munich, Germany & have been there & surrounding countries often. I enjoy dressing up for a fine evening out & take in a musical, ballet or symphony & dinner before or drink after. But, I also like to dress down & simply "hang-out" & be spontaneous & see what happens. I enjoy going to all kinds of movies & eager to share some popcorn.

I am looking for an attractive, adventurous, fun & committed lady. I am looking for compatibility and I would be willing to adjust some to fit her needs & wants. She would be more important then anything else in my life & I would always put her needs first. Nothing is perfect so should be willing to discuss issues with love & kindness not to hurt or win but to resolve & get on with life.

I am considerate, committed, honest, loyal & passionate. I weigh 165lbs. I have a wonderful 26yr old daughter. I was married for 10 years & divorced in 1998. I am a Pharmacist at a "mail order" type pharmacy. For your information I enjoy going to LifeChurch, great music, great people & uplifting messages.

I am actively seeking a relationship & willing to give it everything I got. I feel I have much to offer & have faith that something great is in store for me & that special someone. But it all starts with a hello. Thanks !

First Date
The first meet & get acquainted (not date) would be somewhere simple & fairly quiet where we can have good conversations. Maybe a quick appetizer at chilies (or similar place) or coffee & cake somewhere, or walk in the park. If we are enjoying our time together & the mood is just right then we can switch to a "date mode" & go somewhere else simple & have a little fun. Maybe some easy dancing, or a nice walk or a round of Mini-Golf.. it doesn't matter as long as we keep things simple & have lots of laughs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hikerguy101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 58.
Live in United States