Chinadoll626: No you can't ride on the back ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sgv la, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Chinadoll626 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Pro poker player







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Sunshine
I'm fun, mature, smart and financially independent, I have my own house and not on here looking for anyone to support me, but mental and physical connections are a must. And I am very big on respect, it's an important part of my culture. I travel often and work long hours, it's hard for me to meet quality ppl in my free time.

My hobbies are cooking, travel, music, outdoor sports, basketball, boat rides, jet skiing, beach, motorcycle rides. I'm looking for Someone who complements me, a person who accentuates my true personality, who adds fuel to my fire, can help me teach me things I can never learn on my own, the one who sparks my creativity and challenge me do better and better...

First Date
Lets get to know each other, see if that mutual attraction is there then we can move on to the next level.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chinadoll626 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.