PAblonde67: Seeking: Honest man for a long term relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
PAblonde67 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Live sports games especially baseball basketball and hockeyLove doing diy projects inside and outside the house i enjoy the casinos and wineries motorcycles Watching a movie
Long walksOr bike rides are great too

About Jeanne
WANTED.... A MAN WHO:

1. Wants a long term relationship
2. is kind, honest, caring, and truthful.
3. Is positive and respectful.
4. loves kids of any age.
5. is fun, witty, and adventurous.
6. believes time spent together is wonderful and cherished, but time spent apart is good for the soul too.
7. enjoys great conversation

NOTE:

1.. NO SMOKERS
2.. I'm not interested in a long distance relationship.
3. If you're still legally married, please don't contact me.

I'm not looking for someone who is perfect...honestly, I don't think that exists in either gender. However, I feel I am just sticking to the basics for a good man in hope for a nice relationship.

WHAT ABOUT ME:

I'm a great communicater. I always have an open mind and see both sides. I'm articulate, love a great conversation, and I'm a great listener.

I enjoy learning new things. I have learned to do a lot for myself including those jobs I took for granted. I'm pretty independent and know how to take care of the essentials around my house.

I'm funny, witty, and sarcastic. I enjoy going out or staying home. I can mingle and get along in any group or situation. I'm comfortable in dress clothes, jeans and a T-shirt, or sweats. I love working outside in my yard. Riding on the back of a motorcycle is something I have enjoyed too. I'm not shy and I feel comfortable meeting and getting to know new people. I'm certainly a people person. I find it interesting to get to know someone and talk about what life has been all about for them and just compare experiences.;

I'm not snobbish. I don't judge people. I respect people and work to earn it in return. I never ask for more than I'm willing to give and I most often give more because it makes me feel good. I'm always willing to help someone out and ask for nothing in return. I'm a fun person. I can take a joke and dish them out too. I'm a blonde and, yes, I laugh at dumb blonde jokes. I'm sarcastic and quick with one liners. I love making people laugh.

I can mingle with the people in a four star restaurant just as easy as those in a local pub.

I'm open to trying and learning new things. I'm interested in what other people do for fun, hobbies, relaxation, etc.

I'm just a down-to-earth woman. I'm the girl next door that is always willing to lend a hand. I'm the kind of woman that isn't an embarrassment to introduce to your family and friends. I'm very comfortable meeting new people. I enjoy talking to anyone from young kids to the grandparents.

I'm self-sufficient and independent, but not deep into women's liberation that I feel I can do anything a man can do. I do know my limitations and readily admit them.

I'm romantic in many ways. I love to show my appreciation. I think its romantic to put notes in places that takes someone by surprise or come home to a nice dinner. I love to leave voice messages just to say, "I'm thinking about you".

I'm a great cook and love doing it. My dear grandmother and my wonderful mother taught me to cook delicious meals and bake goods from scratch. Yes, i even know how to make pies from scratch. I enjoy most foods and I'm willing to try most things.

I'm the woman next door that gets along with anyone. I stick to myself, but I'm there if and when someone needs something. I'm not perfect, but boy I'm trying to improve on that everyday. Its always a work in progress just like anything else.

First Date
I'm open to most anything. Meeting for a drink, meal, coffee, a walk...you name it.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PAblonde67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke