Jermiah: Stuff
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Mcalester, Oklahoma
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Jermiah is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
retired


dating
2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
If it makes a difference, I don't smoke around folks that object to smoking.
Folks have there roots, family, makes it difficult at best to have a relationship with someone
a great distance away. I was married for 40 years and understand the value of home and family
and like most, have become entrenched in those things making it almost impossible for me
to relocate. I play music part time and have four boys that do also, not always together but
we are close.
I am not interested in short term relationships nor am I interested in living vicariously through a
dating site,.Who in there right mind would want to wake up 10 years later finding themselves
bound to a website and pass through this world alone ?
I know the difficulty of a healthy relationship, time love and patience and believe I have more
left in me. I believe that God loves everyone but has favor for those that are willing to except
change, especially for those that are willing to except greater spiritual values even if it
pulls them away from tradition and ritual. Gods words are who he is, our word is who we are.
These are the things important to me, so you'd know.

First Date
Retired, live alone and don't want to be, looking for long term even if it's just friends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jermiah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 47 and 67.