6565BB
Age: 48
Dating
AmmoMac: PSST I'm right here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Goodyear, Arizona
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
AmmoMac is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Goverment







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I was born and raised in Pa and brought up with great morals and values. I am easy going and enjoy great conversation and love to make people smile. I'm also loyal, trustworthy and kind-hearted to a fault sometimes. I find as long as I'm with the right company, anything is fun.

I enjoy trying new things whether it's food or activities. Usually try anything once as long as it's legal. Well except maybe sky diving, wish i could just dont think i could get myself to jump. Haha. I have many hobbies, my main one is restoring classic cars and tinkering with them. Love the outdoors, camping, road trips, anything really with the right people.

I don't have a "type" that I'm looking for. I'll know when I meet her. I know some of the thing I don't want and thats someone rude, a yeller, drama. I can admit when I'm wrong, don't hold grudges. I feel that good quality communication is a must. I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be either. Just a good well rounded person.

I think that's it for now. If you have any questions please just ask. Thanks.

First Date
Anything really. Mainly somewhere you can get to know each other, so not a movie.