indigofuentes
Age: 20
Dating
skyhike
Age: 24
Long term
jessicasoria
Age: 18
Dating
MelindaBu: Funny chick that loves awesomeness
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hayward, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
MelindaBu Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Graphic Designer in training.







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm told that I'm very smart, but I don't like to think to high of myself. I am a really nice and very loving person but I don't like to be lead on and used. I love to hang out and go places whenever I can. I don't really like to stay inside the house to much. I'd rather go out and have a good time somewhere then just sit around doing nothing.

Most of my friends call me Raven. I have three tattoos that are of The Pink Panther, A Cherry Bomb and the Roman Numeral 12. I plan to get more once I save up enough money. I do not like to drink because of personal reasons. I don't mind hanging around someone that drinks a little bit though. I hang around smokers of all kinds a lot so I can handle the smell of cigarettes even though I don't like it. I am 420 friendly too. Oh and if your wondering why I " dress like a guy" it's because I dress in whatever I feel comfortable in. I also make techno music and have been doing so for the past 6 years or so and love it.
If you want to know any more about me then message me and ask.

Here is the website that I post my music to, It's called Reverb Nation.
http://www.reverbnation.com/thetigerlivinginthedragonsden

I also do a bit of graphic art and have posted some of what I do on Deviantart. If you would like to check it out then here is a link
http://minda1.deviantart.com/

First Date
On the first date I would just want to go somewhere to talk and get to know each other. It doesn't matter if it's at a restaurant or just a walk around somewhere, or even just sitting down at a park. I would love to go to a movie and see what is out and then talk about what we liked and didn't like about the movie while walking around.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MelindaBu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married