currious2010
Age: 32
Dating
6969danman6969: just wanna settle down, i'm not gettin any younger
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Richmond hill, Ontario
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
6969danman6969 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
jack of all trades







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
not really looking for anything serious, pretty happy at the moment, just looking for friends to hang out with/ talk to, walk the dogs with. i work midnights so im up all night and sleep some of the day, but i always make time to hang out with my friends. ask me and i will tell you whatever you want to know, 2153B966 to contact me outside of POF. i smoke weed regiously, kinda have a dependency for it to function, if this bothers you, exit this page now, or message and we'll get together and burn one, i have 1 tattoo, its my daughters name on my upper left arm, its my first and only so far i want to get a few more but i gotta find something i want to put on there forever, im 30 years old, have a past, im funny love to joke around and love driving and cant wait to get the licence back in oct 2012, i like watching movies, listening to music, and biking/rollerblading for hours at a time, i've recently lost almost 40Lbs, i dont even recognize myself when i look in the mirror anymore, anyway message me and i will get back to you