fatcat53951
Age: 38
Friends
OGLeroy
Age: 37
Dating
morthanagiant: old school value
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsburg, Indiana
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
morthanagiant Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Instructor


dating
ready for the day






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Jeff
I enjoy cooking and spending time with friends. As I work sometimes a lot but not always I find that I love to see new things. Find
New roads and cities I've never been to. I've found you don't always have to drive far to find this.

I have always loved listening to music. A few years ago I learned how to guitar and drums. Something about creating music. On that note I love all types of music not a great fan of the new rap.

I was married years ago. Don't talk to her now she been remarried. Crazy thing about an ex wife how they act. No kids but would love to have some. Like animals used to have a dog.

I've been on the same job now for 12 years and still enjoy it.
My family is kinda scattered. Got 3 brothers and 2 sister. Plus my parents.

First Date
I would to sit and drink coffee and talk maybe take a drive or something to see the country side. Catch a movie or sit and enjoy nature.


Mail Settings
To send a message to morthanagiant you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs