gus8869
Age: 27
Hang out
Christoph3r86
Age: 27
Long term
SFboy123: looking for my amazing race partner
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SFboy123 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Corporate Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
New to Chicago and online dating! Stoked to start a new chapter of my life in Chicago.

I'm originally from San Francisco where I went to undergrad and worked for a few years - then ventured out to Ann Arbor for grad school in 2010. I really enjoyed the Midwest and just moved to Chicago this Fall to start the working life again.

For fun, I really like to stay active, which I've come to realize is a mixture of a lot of things for me: tennis, cross-fit, soccer leagues, running or biking on the lake. I just signed up for the Chicago Tri in August...my first one! I also try to cook when I can and I really like to travel. I somehow made it to 4 continents in my two years of grad school - going to try to keep that up in the real world.

I am 28,....but I'm just a big goofy kid on the inside...so if you can laugh at me and yourself and if you're a genuinely happy person that goes a long way!

You: You're an independent and motivated girl, who is strong willed but is also a sweetheart. You like to have fun and experience new things and you're looking for somebody to share those things with! I'd love to find a girl who is equally adventurous and active, can dish/take a little bit of sass and sarcasm, and who enjoys a social drink or two with groups of friends