supernova23: looking for a great girl
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Edison, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
supernova23 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hipster
Profession
assistant warehouse manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey. What's up. My name is Brendan. I'm a pretty good guy. I like to go out and have fun, but I can also enjoy a night in. I'm into mostly rock music and I like going to see bands live in concert. I like indie stuff such as Modest Mouse, Interpol, Arcade Fire, etc. but any electro music with a good beat is great too. Hockey is my favorite sport and the New Jersey Devils are my favorite team. I pretty much enjoy all sports though and can be athletic and active at times. I love to travel and am up for adventures to anywhere, seriously. Sometimes being in the middle of nowhere is the coolest thing possible. I went to school at Rutgers majoring in history and English, though I still have yet to find my professional niche. I work for a company that orders and delivers goods to ships all along the eastern seaboard. Overall, I'm a fun loving, passionate, friendly guy who is looking for a great girl with similar interests. Message me if you're interested in getting to know me more!