ThereHasToBeMoreThanThis: Lets try this again
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Harvester, Missouri
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ThereHasToBeMoreThanThis Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello. I would assume like most people on here, online dating isn't my first choice to meet people but due to the hours I work it can be difficult meeting new people so here I am. Making you choose "your intent" can be a little challenging limiting yourself to just 1 category. I'd like to change up my current lifestyle and get out there a little more so anything from a new friend or activity partner to a relationship down the road is all acceptable to me.

I prefer to be active and outdoors when possible and ignore the year of birth on my license. Which doesn't mean I'm not responsible; I have a job, pay my bills, etc, I just chose to act young and try to have a good time for as long as my body will allow. My free time you can usually find me playing sports, attending a Cards or Blues game, or at a rock/alternative concert. I've never been great talking about myself so not really sure what else to type. If any of this interest you or you would like to know anything else please feel free to contact me.