johnni_synergy: I'm awesome at opening up jars!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black
Intent
johnni_synergy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Inventory Control







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Looking for someone to have a good time with and be able to take my level of comedic sarcasm, have an adventure with, or can just snuggle up on the couch and watch movies. If I can goof around with you and basically be ourselves then, that's a def plus. It's kind of boring meeting the same type of girls in the bar/club scene, even though its still fun to go out. Just looking for someone who's open-minded and has their head on their shoulders. I'm def a family oriented person and spend alot of my time with them. I like to stay in shape and go to the gym regularly or play sports whenever I have the chance. I'm from New England, so yes I love the Patriots, RedSox and Bruins. Usually watch them on tv but I like to catch a game once in a while. I believe I'm more attracted to European girls; Portuguese, Italian, French but that's not a def requirement. All depends on your attitude. I'm always looking to try new things, not exactly a daredevil but if it sounds fun, I'll try anything once. Also, a lil bit of a tech geek: ipods, phones, tv's, ps3, xbox.

If you can cook then your halfway in.



Just trying to find someone who can make a decent sandwich, is that too much to ask for?? lol :)

First Date
Hmm... dave n busters... go carts... movies?? Guess it depends on my mood and I guess the girl has a say in it too lol