awakentheprincess: looking for my prince charming
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Aliso viejo, California
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
awakentheprincess is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
pet industry







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About chegzo
I love to travel, go to the movies, read, walk my dogs and enjoy my spare time with true friends. My goal is to find an interesting, honest, healthy man, with a sense of humor and integrity. I am an outgoing, caring, considerate person with a good sense of humor. I am blessed to be surrounded by many amazing friends and family. I have owned and operated my pet sitting and dog walking business since 2001 in South Orange County. Animals are my passion and I love what I do.

I enjoy all kinds of music ranging from classic rock to symphony concerts (not so keen on opera though). I love live music and enjoy going out and listening to local bands. I have travelled the world and have a passion to explore new countries meeting many different people from all walks of life.

I enjoy cooking and entertaining in my home, and also eating out in restaurants. I follow a healthy lifestyle, exercise regularly and believe in having fun and can be spontaneous! Life is a Journey not a destination.

First Date
Lets meet for a coffee or adult beverage somewhere fun and scenic.


Mail Settings
To send a message to awakentheprincess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.