rwmesq: Former Playmate of the Year
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Canton, Georgia
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
rwmesq is actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
legal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
No, gentlemen, I am not a former Playmate of the Year. But, since I have your attention, why don't you take a moment to read my profile? You may just see something you like.

I'm a southern gal, born and raised. But, I'm more of a modern, Southern gal. As a truly southern woman, I have a lot of feminine or "girly" qualities. I am a fierce mama bear and love my boys. This quality extends to my significant other. I am nurturing and caring to those I love and hold dear. I love shoes. I realize your eyes may have glazed over at this point, but if you have a mama or a sister, they likely understand. I can get all dressed up, wearing high heels, and something sexy or wear plain, ole blue jeans depending on where we're going. I love the water, but especially the ocean. I am a certified scuba diver and have been to some really beautiful places.

Being truly southern, I love college football. On Saturdays in the fall, I watch Clemson. My daddy raised me to understand football because that's all he would watch on Saturdays. So, it rubbed off. I don't like Nascar though. I just don't get it. Or grits. They're disgusting. And putting butter in them does not help!

Here's where the modern part comes in. I hold a post-graduate degree but won't think less of you if you do not. I work in a high pressure, cut throat profession. I own my own business. I am ambitious, goal oriented, and focused. I am a confident woman and have a vision for my future and my business. My nurturing qualities extend to my work, however. I help people with their problems and look out for them. I am effective in my work because, in large part, I actually care about my clients.

A little more about me. I'm 5'3" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I am curvy in all the right places. I do not watch a lot of television, but I LOVE The Walking Dead. I read a lot. My tastes are as varied as trashy novels (in essence, porn for women) to history. I recently read the Game of Thrones series.

I am attracted to men* that are laid back, funny, and intelligent. You don't have to look like Bradley Cooper; just have his quiet confidence. It's not about your looks so much as it is the way you carry yourself, your goals, and your desire for a true partner. You don't have to be the center of attention, but you are personable and have a sense of humor. I like guys that are able to roll with things, but are assertive when they need to be. In other words, you know when to put your foot down and stand up for yourself.

The ideal man for me is someone that seeks a true partnership where we support each other through life's ups and downs. A man that shares in the responsibilities of the relationship and will, perhaps, cook dinner when he knows I've had a difficult week. Likewise, I'll take care of him when he needs it. A man that's open to living abroad for months at a time, exploring the world, when we retire.

The one big turn off for me is arrogant, condescending men. Oh, and pictures of an erect penis before I've been gotten your last name or know your favorite color. We're all adults, but there is a line.


*I respect all races, but am not attracted to men outside of my race.



First Date
Something fun. Surprise me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rwmesq you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke