special_blue: Gone fishin
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Katy, Texas
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
special_blue is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Not really good at talking about myself, but hopefully this will be enough to grab your attention and ask more. I have full custody of my son and have him everyday. I also work very hard and long hours at times. I own my own business. I don't go out to bars in what free time I do have. I enjoy spending time with my son and doing all the crazy things that he comes up with each day. My father wasn't around when I was a kid. So sometimes I find myself just as excited as he is because most of the things I didn't do when I was his age. I enjoy working on motorcycles as well as racing them. I absolutlely hate scary movies. Especially the ones that are based on true stories,paranormal activity stuff. I won't sleep for a week.I love watching other true events though.Especially comedy. Duck dynasty cracks me up. Im a very sarcastic funny type of person,but can be serious too. Im normally t-shirt jeans flip flop type of guy, but like to dress up too for the occasion. That sounds like a good start.

First Date
Depends on the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to special_blue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.