wasteland75
Age: 39
Long term
slpoole123: Down to earth looking for the same.
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Ottumwa, Iowa
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
slpoole123 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Diesel Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy going out or staying at home. It is fun to go out and see friends and family but an ordinary evening should be appreciated just as much. My kids are a big part of my life and someone that also loves kids is a must. And I don't need help with them, I enjoy the time I am with them and taking care of them. I enjoy doing about anything outside but camping and jet-skiing at the lake would be my favorite thing in the summer.I listen to country music and 70's and 80's rock. If you are looking for that outgoing guy that is loud and the life of the party, I am not him. If you are looking for the guy that makes you feel like the most important woman in the world, I am that guy. I am looking for someone that is grown up enough not to be selfish. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to slpoole123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs