Ryan1275: I wish I had 4 hands, to give POF 4 thumbs down!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clermont, Florida
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Ryan1275 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a single daddy of a beautiful 5 year old amazing baby girl. I enjoy life and seek to improve myself everyday. I'm into living healthy, eating well, and working out on a consistent basis. I can also get down with some beer and wings every now and then, my favorite places to hang out are Buffalo Wild Wings and the Alehouse(I appreciate the finer dining establishments Orlando has to offer as well). I love all types of music, watching good movies, and spending time with friends and family. I love good, intellectual conversation with witty and engaging participants. I have a good sense of humor and seek to find that in a young lady as well. I'm drug free, responsible, and I attend church on a semi-regular basis. I don't have a religious agenda, I just do it for myself and my daughter. If you would care to know anything else, send me a message! Have a wonderful day :)

First Date
Coffee, drinks, dinner, walk in the park... anyway to talk and get to know each other