liveit677: Find me on Instagram @theoneandonlybgates
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Graham, Washington
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
liveit677 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Pro quadcross/firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
FirefightingRunningSailing
CampingHiking exploring news places

About Brandon
Well my name is Brandon born in a small town raised by my awsome parents was raised in a christain home. was raised to have a big heart for people thats why i became a firefighter. my hobbies are sailing,camping,fishing,snowboarding...etc i have a lot of them i like to laugh and smile alot i like comedies and occosional scary movie too... i love to cook and i want a family someday i think i would be good at it..... but theres a little about me im a guy looking for a women i can hold and protect a women that I can grow with and create a life with and a family:)
Oh and my faith is a big deal im really involved with my church john 15-13 greater love had no one than this he lays his life down for his friends.

First Date
I like to keep it dif and more excitin. seattle love that place fun to explore thats were id go