Canad1an Bac0n: If you change your mind, I'm the first in line
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Canad1an Bac0n is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Driver of the peoples.


dating
Car ride, whoo hooo






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
1st want to say sorry I don't have any mirror pictures, so the flash is not covering my face and you don't know what phone I have. Also that I don't have any pictures of me reaching as far away and as high as I can to get a picture of me, and that I have no shirtless pictures, YES I can afford to buy a shirt. I would like to post pictures of me making out with lots of girls and saying"they are friends". Last of all I really have to apologize that I'm not an over abusive steroid user who pretends to be a MMA fighter.

Well, I have to admit I'm shy/held back at first
I can hold a conversation but hate starting one, something about the "hi how are you" makes me feel boring. I have a job that is fun almost every day, a dog who is the best every second of the day.

I'm a kind and easygoing kinda guy, need a ride home at 3am ya will probably do it. I will open the car door for you, hold open a door for you and the couple behind us. I have been labeled as "The Nice Guy" but who wants the "Nice Guy"???

Looking for someone who is over the clubbing scene and does not have to get all dolled up to go to a movie. If you can take a joke or give one is cool as well. Also maybe not get offended or take everything too serious, I can say lots of stupid things.
I try but usually my brain decides to stop working.

As of March 2015 have been to Mexico, Puerto Vallarta. (Felt like staying forever)
Not a MMA/UFC fan so no Tap out of Affliction t-shirts for me.(Sparkling shirts are for 12year old girls, or "Davie boys")
Spelling not the bestest. But will try, Google has built in spell check, YES I use it. Words use letters not numbers or symbols.
Have a few tattoos, would like a few more.

New
New car: done (2017)
New dog: done(2013)
New home: done(2015)







Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fighting the Daleks, Cybormen or should I(we) run across him Moriarty.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Canad1an Bac0n you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 39.