t4zindo
Age: 36
Long term
Styleambassador: Bon vivant in search of like kind...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Styleambassador Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Advertising







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Asian/French/Latin. Only child of hippie parents turned corp. execs. Born in San Diego, studied in D.C. and Europe. Ambitious, well traveled, driven, entrepreneurial, stable, healthy, giving, sophisticated, culturally diverse, fashionable, focused, balanced. Also have a little hustle and like turning $0.01 into $1.00. Very close to but independent from my family. Have a child who is grown and living on his own.

Places I enjoy include: the beach, Stockholm, Malta, Paris, Rome, Berlin, La Jolla/Napa/SF, NYC, Vegas, Spa, gym.


First Date
Depends on the company. Let's be creative.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Styleambassador you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke