Bayb1987
Age: 26
Dating
teacher_steph: Coffee, baseball and beer... In that order!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
teacher_steph is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Well, where to begin?! Let's start with some basic background... I got my multiple subject teaching credential from Sacramento State. I recently moved back to San Ramon and am working at an elementary school in the area. I'm hoping to get a teaching job sooner rather than later. However, with the economy being what it is, I am just thankful to have a job! I don't have a preference of grade at this point, and in general, just enjoy working and teaching kids! I would love to make a small difference in the life of a kiddo at some point in life. I have volunteered at my church working with the youth for several years and have really enjoyed it! So, needless to say, I like working with kids/teens!

When I'm not busy with either of those things, I love to catch up with friends. I definitely need my fair share of people time mixed with downtime. I love to grab coffee, go for bike rides, catch a good movie, play games, and I'm always down to learn a new card game!

A little more about me: As far as favorite music goes, I love alternative stuff. John Mayer, Matt Wertz, Jason Mraz, Matt Nathanson, etc etc. I enjoy a good concert every now and then too! I'm starting to get into country... but I'm not sure if it will stick... but hey, I'm open to it! I also LOVE the San Francisco Giants! My family and I try to catch a few games each season to cheer on the orange and black!


First Date
A first date needs to be fun! I've always thought that going to an arcade would be a fun first date. We could challenge each other in a game if air hockey... Loser buys pizza and beer! Game on ;)

In general, first date doesn't have to be bells-and-whistles fancy in my mind. I think enjoying each other's company in a cozy coffee shop or grabbing a simple bite to eat is all it takes! I think the ultimate first date would be a trip to a sporting event- props if it is to a baseball game! Extra bonus points if it happens to be to a Giants game. I appreciate a man who is a sports fan!

The bells-and-whistles can come soon after that ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to teacher_steph you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke