AngeLovesPuggles: Clumsy and tomboy-ish
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
AngeLovesPuggles Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm really good at making lists:

Goals:
To have a successful business, to get all the tattoos that I have drawn up, to travel more, to own a Dodge Charger, to eat better, to make it to Paris, to try everything twice

Music:
Bruno Mars, Wiz Khalifa, Calvin Harris, Robin Thicke, Rihanna, Usher, Beyonce, Katy Perry, Colbie Caillat, The Script, O-Town, Linkin Park, Journey, Nikki Minaj, Mike Posner, One Republic

Movies:
G.I. Jane, The Hangover, Harry Potter, Office Space, Jurassic Park, The Shawshank Redemption, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Starship Troopers, The Breakfast Club, Dumb and Dumber, Dawn of the Dead

TV Shows:
CSI:Vegas, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, The Simpsons, The Following, Big Bang Theory

Talents:
Drawing, training dogs, speed reading, cutting my own hair, catching things mid-fall

P.S: this thing says I'm a Virgo but I'm actually a Libra.

First Date
Whoever asks has to come up with the plan. It's only fair.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AngeLovesPuggles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.