Age: 39
Age: 44
Loftydreamingtree: Looking for a path less traveled?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aberdeen, Maryland
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Loftydreamingtree is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm new to this whole online dating experience, I just got out of 7 year relationship and I'm anxious to meet new and interesting girls. I've had the guitar itch for over 10 years now with a little help from Dave Matthews. I'm a new first time home owner who is also an avid DIYer who enjoys loft style architecture.

The kitchen is my domain. I find myself concocting new and different recipes spontaneously from scratch. As a part of my career, having access to a wide variety of ingredients and different recipes allows me to create my own style of dishes and add my own spin.

As the proud father of two girls, I definitely enjoy the great outdoors and do not take anything for granted. I'm also a big audio/visual guy who enjoys technology. Anything from ol' Steve Jobs is alright in my book! No question I'm definitely addicted to Apple products!

I find myself to be humble in that I enjoy learning and experiencing new and different things. I've been learning all kinds of new tidbits of information from car repair to outdoor living. I recently camped out at a DMB show in Atlantic City, which peaked my interest in the whole outdoor living experience..

Maybe we can spend our first date in a tree house. Haha ;)

First Date
The ideal first date, in my eyes, would be to catch a local band or some other form of local entertainment. We can catch a movie and dine at a restaurant . The more one on one time we have the better as the first date should encompass us getting to know each other. Bottom line it's about us getting to spend quality time as well as enjoy each others company.