llana28
Age: 43
Long term
runnergirl0201: Do one thing each day that makes you happy! :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
runnergirl0201 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am an avid runner and crossfiter who loves the outdoors and anything athletic. I love sports, especially college football. Don't get me wrong I love to go to sporting events and put on that ball cap, tshirt and jeans BUT I love to dress up in that little black dress for a night on the town. I am a single mother of a son in college and one in high school...they are independent and amazing and it's time for their mom to have some fun!

First Date
A first date....hmmmmm....Maybe a coffee somewhere outside or a drink somewhere...:)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to runnergirl0201 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke