creek7777
Age: 32
Long term
shield4377
Age: 37
Long term
Vez247: *Happy *Positive *Fun *Motivated *Fit *Sarcastic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
Vez247 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Medical Sales/enterprenuer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm originally from a small town in the midwest where men know the importance and meaning of chivalry, manners and respect. Not to mention the importance of always opening doors, jars, our hearts and heads. I'm very positive, I love to laugh and joke. I like to think that I can make the very best of ANY situation. I love being completely spontaneous. I'm a knowledge sponge. I love to read and learn. I love traveling and doing new and different things. I am a very social person. I am blessed to have tons of great friends and a life I love. Currently the most important woman in my life is my beautiful mother who happens to be the sweetest most caring person on the planet. I love to go to the beach, go out with friends, go to the gym and work. If you do not work out, are not ambitious and/or motivated please don't waste your time or mine. I'm confident and love to see confidence in others. I find Intelligence, ambition and independence incredibly attractive. And obviously there has to be a strong physical attraction. I believe trust, open communication, and appreciation are among the most important things for a successful relationship.

First Date
I love learning about and meeting new people. I love great conversation, so anywhere we can go to talk and get to know eachother.