Breexangel: Dont need makeup and fancy clothes to look good.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Breexangel Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Student/Mom.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So, some things about me.. Since I'm terrible at this its going to be random.


- Mother of a baby girl.
- Getting out can and pry will be hard most of the time. (So if you have no patience then don't message me.)
- I will not come to your house with my daughter the first time we meet, don't ask.
- PC gamer, love SRO, LoL, and WoW. Currently unable to play WoW though..
- Also love to play certain console games. Resident Evil is the best, all of them. :D
- Fact about me; Eventually I want tattoos and more piercings, wanna make peircings a date? Let's go! (:
- Going back to school for Graphic Communication.
- Went to school for Culinary at the Art Institutes.
- Love to cook and clean, as weird as they are.
- Also.. No sushi dates!! I hate seafood. Lol
- I refuse to just be some random lay. If you just want a one night stand then gtfo.
- Every woman is shallow in her own way, let's admit it. I can be very shallow at times and I've become majorly picky on who to entrust with my friendship/love. If I don't answer, you know why.
- Off the random and somewhat interfering with my last bullet, I'm rarely on this shit. So... Might take me a bit to reply to you.
- I am one in a few girls that hates talking about herself. So just ask me anything you wanna know, otherwise you pry won't ever know.

P.S.; I should pry put this on my page should there be someone I'm interested in and it gets ruined do to my past. YES, I've been with a black man, my child is half black. Dont like that? GTFO. That is all. (: (Only reason Im putting this out there is because I've had a friend get denied a few times because she's been with a black guy. I just don't feel like dealing with it.)

First Date
We'll just have to see.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Breexangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States