heychekmeout
Age: 34
Long term
sump80: Searching for Sincerity
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Granite city, Illinois
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
sump80 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am a passionate and compassionate person. There is nothing more important in my life than my two kids. They are the main focus of my life. I am very involved in all aspects of their lives. Although most of my heart is dedicated to them,it is a big heart and there is still plenty of room for someone else special in my life.
Other passions of mine include art and creating, nature, and education. Creating is very important in my life. I am constantly painting, writing or building something. I enjoy the outdoors immensely. I am a Boy Scout leader for my son’s troop and love to camp, hike and kayak. I teach special education, life skills; and have done so for eight years. I love my career and have some amazing students.
I am a bit of a Sci-Fi/ Fantasy geek when it comes to movies and television and books. Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter are right up my alley. I enjoy the classic nerd shows such as Star Trek and Doctor Who. I would fit in well with the characters on the show “Big Bang Theory”. I have a dry, witty sense of humor and I get and give plenty of sarcasm.
I have a wide range in music taste. Here is a short list of some artist I like. Weezer, Regina Spector, Dropkick Murphys, Shins, Arcade Fire, The Feist….
In general I am an honest and sincere but humble person. I am simply looking for a woman that I can share life experiences with. Someone to laugh with, confide in and develop a meaningful relationship with.

First Date
Let’s take a walking tour of a place with historical or aesthetic meaning. Pop in to a little café along the way for a cup of coffee or drink of your choice. This would give us a chance to have good conversations and learn about each others interests; discover what we have in common.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sump80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married