Nogames155
Age: 35
Long term
seb345
Age: 35
Dating
Ouders: Never settle for less than you deserve
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Duncan, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Ouders Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Power Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About James
Hi, Im James, Im 35, born and raised small town Vancouver Island.

I love the summer we are having! I live for the beach, tan skin, a cold drink. You can usually find me on the river, at the lake, quarry or ocean swimming with my dog. So far this summer I've hiked Cape Scott. Visited Hornby Island, and attended Sunfest.

I'm trying to learn more about the ocean after purchasing a small tin boat to go crabbing, prawning, fishing, and beach hopping!

I sometimes enjoy the smallest things, cutting my lawn, watering plants, and just listening to what is going on around me in my little yard.

I enjoy nights out with friends, the occassional pub night. I love having company and entertaining, cooking meals, sharing laughs.

I have a beautiful niece, and nephew who I adore! Im hoping one day that I will be blessed with such a gift.

The newest love of my life is my Golden Retriever..Oliver! He has been a great addition to my house, and enjoy the walks, playtime, and the new companion on hikes! He is now 3 years old!

I grew up on a Hobby Farm, we had Beef Cows, chickens, and Honey Bees. Days were spent with my brother in the barnyard, climbing trees, chopping wood with dad. At the time I never saw the luxory of having a ton of land to explore on, and such freedom. I hope that one day I will be able to raise a family and share such a luxury. In saying that, I enjoy city life, and love visiting large cities. Vancouver has become a second home, with all the Canucks games I go over to watch. I like the hustle and bustle, people watching, and all the different options of places to go, and things to do.

Im not sure what to expect out of POF, I figure it gives me an opportunity to perhaps talk, and cross paths with wonderful people I otherwise wouldnt see on a day to day basis. So if I interest you at all, or you would like to know more, please message me.

I am looking for someone who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. Effort from both sides. The want and desire to spend your time and grow with your partner. I love a hardworking woman. Someone who takes care of themselves physically and mentally. Not to be superficial but everyone likes to look good. Loyalty, love, and family should be important to you. Neither of us should need each other to support them, but should complement each other :)

I refer to each day off I have as an adventure. What trail should I hike?. What beach will I explore? All that's missing is a wonderful woman by my side.

First Date
First Dates can be anything really! It never hurts to do the "meet and greet". Usually we all know within the first few minutes if we really want to get to know someone, or if we have a connection. Anything from walks, or dinners, movies, you name it, it can be a first date.
Snapchat: jamesoud
Instagram: OUDERS