Bambam1090
Age: 28
Dating
RyGiant: Looking for a down to earth girl.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Central jersey, New Jersey
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
RyGiant Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ryan
I''ll cut to the chase. I'm an Adapted Physical Education teacher. Received my Bachelors degree in Health/Physical Education from Kean University. I was born in Manhattan, but moved to NJ at a young age, yet I consider myself a New Yorker at heart just because I love the city life and hope to move there in the near future. I'm very laid back. It really takes an effort to get under my skin. I love humor. If you love to laugh, be goofy, and just be yourself, then you will make me a happy man. I have been described as being too nice sometimes and consider myself a true gentlemen. I will hold the door open for you every time haha. I'm adventurous. If there is something you have done that I have not or vice versa, It will happen. A goal of mine is to visit every major city in the U.S. My hobbies include: craft beer tasting and weight lifting (I'm by no means a meat head), but I do take care of my body. I love sports but it does not take over my life. I won't cry if I miss a Giants/Knicks game. My taste in music is pretty wide. My default is rock/metal/classic rock, but I'm open to new bands. I'll stop there.

First Date
Casual drinks, coffee, driving range or mini golf, skydiving?