Theflypinay: Looking for Something Amazing
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
650 area, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Gemini
Intent
Theflypinay is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Travel







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'll admit this website has served only as laughs and entertainment. Not your average 9-5er, not a techie, not a hipster, not a yuppie, nor a yogi or wannabe socialite.

| Single | Peninsula, Bay Area | 5'2" | Fitness | Non-Vegan (I EAT) | Never Married | No Kids | No Baggage -->looking for the same. Done dating Mr. Samsonites with that baggage!

I'm not into the club scene much. I enjoy finding new restaurants, working out, exploring new scenes & traveling. I know you fellas don't have the attention span to read, so send a message if you want to know more. Happy fishing!

First Date
if you get this far, we can discuss


Mail Settings
To send a message to Theflypinay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke