Will-Bburn: Well one chapter closes and more open. ;)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lakewood, Washington
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Will-Bburn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
army


dating
the catch of the day






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Will
If roaches can survive a nuclear attack........ then WTF is in raid??? lol on a serious note.. I just moved out here to this lovely, amazing, and very freakin wet state of washington.. so far, I like it.. needless to say, it's much different then my southeast... so, a little about myself.. I'm a southern gentleman, just without that deep southern accent. still open doors from time to time, pull out chairs at the dinner table for a lady, and will give my respects to people by saying sir or ma'am. but thats not to say I can't be a sarcastic little A-hole..I try to be funny about it, doesn't always work out that way lol... I've traveled alot in my time, but mainly just in the USA and Panama (the country not the city in Florida) I like the outdoors, from snowboarding to fishing to jet skiis. i'll pretty much do it all.. I love watching movies and I read as often as I can. I like to grill and cook, but when it comes to baking, lol well that's another story (hint: I suck at it). I love dogs I have one myself. as for cats, they're cool... if you have a laser pointer lol.. then they become the greatest thing since sliced bread.. Im also very much into music and all sorts of art.. well there is a lot about me that I will leave off of here and let you try to find out..

As for what I look for in a girl.. Number one! Just be yourself.. no need to change who you are for me or anyone else for that matter. if it works then it works. Number 2 I like a girl that's close to her family and friends. But I do understand that some people might not be as close to a family as others and thats fine cause maybe one day I could be that family. Number 3 knowing when to be outgoing and to chill out.. you know what I'm talking about lol.. and number 4 be honest. why lie? nothing good comes out of that.

First Date
if this is asking when my first date was. then it was when it I was 13 and it was a picnic. come on, a kid with no money lol...as for what I expect in a first date.. well a lot of fun.. it can be from goin to a nice dinner or to a zoo lol if it's a good time no matter where or what I do, then i know its just cause the person im with is awesome


Mail Settings
To send a message to Will-Bburn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.