NicMW007
Age: 37
Dating
NicFay: Looking for Mr. To Good to be True;)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Spring valley, Minnesota
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
NicFay Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a free spirited person out to have a great time. I work hard but play harder. I find that the smallest things in life are what matter the most and don't worry about the big things. I am a working mother of the greatest children who still teach me something new every day. I will try anything once and enjoy anything that will get my adrenaline going. I like the rush of life. I listen to any types of music it just depends on what mood I am in. If you want to know anything else just ask.

First Date
The first date really would depend on what the weather was like and what each persons likes were. I would like to go someplace to eat and be able to talk to the person and get to know them. This could either be inside or outside might even taking the order to go and hanging outside. After dinner going to a movie (something scary or funny) to wrap up the date would be ideal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NicFay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs