superspidermama: Hello again
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
superspidermama Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Vegan
Profession
Massage Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am back. :)

I'm 36 now.

I am a massage therapist. If you ask me what I do, I'll know that you didn't read my profile.

I like it when you read my profile. It shows you care... and can read. These are good qualities in potential dates.

I've been a massage therapist for many years and I love my job. I work full time at a well known, respectable, spa. I am playful and I like to joke around a lot, but I don't think that "happy ending," jokes are very funny. Well, okay, sometimes they are - but I'm a massage therapist, not a prostitute. I don't date clients, and I didn't sign up to POF to offer free massages.

I have a seven year old son. He is an awesome kid. He used to have an imaginary friend named "Super Spider." His dad is local. We are not getting back together, but we are on civil terms, drama-free, and share custody equally.

On my free time I like to go hiking, watch movies, cook, spend time with friends, jog, listen to podcasts, read, knit and crochet.

I'm a health nut. I'm a Vegan, and I have been for 5 years now. I don't expect my dates to be vegan - but I need them to respect that I am. I initially became a vegan for health reasons, and I have lost 100 pounds total now. I have since become an ethical vegan as well, so I don't wear leather etc. If you are a hunter, we probably won't be a good match.

I have many hippie tendencies - but I wear makeup, shave, and shower regularly, and I don't smoke pot. Coffee is my go-to drug of choice.

I'd like to make some friends. No high pressure, 20 + questions, job interview dates. Let's just hang out and get to know each other. Let's have fun.

Saturday nights are best for me - but I can meet for coffee some mornings too.

Email me if you are interested.


Mail Settings
To send a message to superspidermama you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married