Terranovanomad: Music lover?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hamburg, Hamburg
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Terranovanomad wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Engineer


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Live musicPlaying guitar/ukulele/mandolin/synth/kazooWriting songs
BooksMoviesPainting
PoliticsLearning curse words in other languagesComedy
Naps

About Me
Into music, all aspects really, seeing, playing, writing, listening. I've been playing guitar for years but I still kinda suck. I like to collect random instruments and see what kind of sounds I can get out of them.

The soundtrack to my life is pretty eclectic. I love to appreciate good music and trash bad music. My musical tastes change a lot but lately I've been listening to lots of Wilco, M. Ward, John Lennon, Elliott Smith, Against Me!, Stones, Beatles, Neil Young, Fleet Foxes, Magnetic Fields, Otis Redding.

Some of my favourite authors are Irvine Welsh, Vonnegut, Bukowski, Hemmingway.

George Harrison is my favourite Beatle.


I do enjoy outdoorsy stuff, but nothing too crazy. I mean, I like hikes but give me a good gig over a hike any day.

Live to travel. Wanna head to some more exotic locales.

In job interviews they always ask you about your negative qualities. So, I would say some people say I'm a pessimist, I see myself as more of a realist. I definitely do not lavish superlatives on any old thing.

I obsessively read the news, maybe because it's more fun than working.

I like to have fun, joke around. I've become addicted to a bunch of comedy podcasts, certainly beats the radio.