srl22
Age: 22
Hang out
neadymou
Age: 32
Friends
bi4biguy
Age: 34
Hang out
Mr.Nutty
Age: 22
Hang out
gizzlove
Age: 33
Friends
adrenalinejunkie911: Moving to Halifax?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Shelburne, Nova Scotia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
adrenalinejunkie911 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Healthcare


dating
Nov 15 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well here it goes...

What or who am I looking for? Well I don't really know. Inspire me

I really enjoy helping others and volunteering in my spare time. I am easy going (for the most part) and love to make people laugh. I tend to be more of a homebody and find more enjoyment from working on my yard and home rather then cruising the bars.

I am just your average country guy that is somewhat new to this. There is a good chance I will be moving to Halifax in the very near future. Life is too short for me to wait for Mr. Right to find me... I need to find him!

Please be my age or younger. I can be totally discreet and also feel that I could be ready from something more serious, Some one needs to show me the ropes :)

First Date
Perhaps a nice meal where we could talk or a long walk. I am open to suggestions. I tend to be a little shy at first but a couple beer usually fixes that problem :)