JonnyK1970: Turf-n-Surf
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boca raton, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
JonnyK1970 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner


dating
I do not always drive a tractor, but when I do I prefer john deere






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Kevin
Hello ladies, welcome to my corn husk ceremony.

If you are selected for a date with this bachelor, you will have the chance to receive an ear of corn and move on to the next round.

I'm a very loyal friend, and have lots of friends in many different circles. I love putting on group events and entertaining, everything from Halloween, Superbowl parties, pig roasts, tailgating at sporting events, concerts, and renaissance festivals.

I love to play softball, boating, fishing, and almost anything outside. I love all the Florida sports teams - Dolphins, Marlins, Panthers, Heat, and try to make it to a few games each season. My business keeps me busy at times, but I always make time for fun. Halloween is my favorite holiday. I have 2 great kids, both boys, so their schedule does keep me busy.

I love traveling and skiing. I love the country and the ocean - call me turf-n-surf. I have a ranch in Kentucky and spend a lot of time there in the summer and throughout the year. I like boating and fishing when I have the time. Nothing like a beautiful day on the water chillin on the intracoastal.

Looking for someone with a passion for life, loves the outdoors, and most importantly a good person with a good heart. Unfortunately Dorothy is not available, so Tin Man searches ;-)

The country-boy Bachelor
-and if ya don't have a danged 'ol funny bone or can't speak a lick a English I don't need ta be hearin' from ya
-and I'm serious 'bout dat ear a corn ;-)

Y'all have a nice day!

First Date
I'd really like to talk on the first date to get to know each other.

So the first date could be as simple as coffee or drinks for a quick intro, or dinner if we've had a little time to talk on the phone before hand.

Depending on the night and time of day (and of course if things click), we could see a live band, dueling piano bar, or sporting event. Might even take ya trail ridin' or for a boat ride.