Batia48: Let's Share Tomorrow
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cameron park, California
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Batia48 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Vintner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Barbara
I am a strong and independent woman who is finacially and emotionally secure. I was happily married for 27 years and my husband passed away 3 years ago. I am now ready to persue a relationship. I enjoy gardening, reading, going to concerts, movies and the theater. I have recently retired from selling Real Estate. I plan to travel in my motorhome and would love to meet someone who would like to explore this wonderful country with me. I live in a beautiful foothill community on 5 acres and have recently planted a small vineyard. Prior to obtaining my real estate license, I owned a travel agency for 14 years which afforded me the opportunity of traveling the world. My life has been blessed - I have 1 beautiful and talented daughter who is married with 2 wonderful sons. I would like to meet someone who is ready to move forward to establish a relationship.

First Date
Let's get to know eachother a little over dinner or a drink...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Batia48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 70.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married