SinnSinna77: Lookn 4 a Good Woman U Say....
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Springfield, Ohio
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
SinnSinna77 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Home Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
You say you are looking for a Good Woman.. Can any of you men tell me honestly about a Good Woman??? A woman that has no problem staying in not out running the streets, knows when to have dinner ready, keeps your clothes clean , and that will keep you comfortable and satisfied as well...I can pretty much handle all my own tasks and then some, I don't ask much of anyone for anything.
I'm also a giver of my time towards people at least try too, it may take a little time to warm up to me but I'm a really good Considerate and Understanding person.
I don't ask much from people towards me anyway because I'm more of a giver then a receiver.
I'm down to earth, I enjoy a good movie and relax time, I have very high Family Morals I'd do for my family b4 anything.
I enjoy R&B, Soul, some Hip Hop. I like playing cards. All I ask is to Just Be Normal.. Your own uniqueness comes from within.
Anything else you'd like to know just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SinnSinna77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs