SarahV3: looking for you, or the guy next to you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Little silver, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
SarahV3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Ask away


dating
October 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Sarah
I'm a girl who enjoys a good book, whether romance or non-fiction. I have been known to read up to 5 books at a time. Pretty much into all kinds of music. I'm currently listening to Imagine Dragons, Paramore, Bonnie McKee with American Girl, Emeli Sande, and yes still Britney Spears damn her infectious songs. I enjoy watching baseball on tv or at a game. Will watch pretty much any sport on tv except for golf, golf makes me fall asleep. If you know about Soft Kitty then you are already pretty awesome in my book, if not i feel bad for you.


Family is important to me as well as friends. I would someday like to just be happy and healthy with someone special. Anything else feel free to ask, I do not bite, usually.

P.S. If I don't answer a message from you for a chat it is because I am usually on POF from my phone.

First Date
Go out to a diner or restaurant. Maybe go walk somewhere and get coffee. Just simple and nothing too extravagant.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SarahV3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married