carmelgirl86: Done with the games and drama and lies!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carmel, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
carmelgirl86 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
working for elders, gate house, pebble beach horse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Love what you have, cuz it can all be taken away at once!!!

I'm 25yrs, old, born in rased in Carmel By- the- Sea. I love my family. I love riding and showing both my horse *Kitty* and mule *Ellie*, but hey my two really close friends always tell me i am a country girl, and there 100% right. But thats not the only thing i do,you'll see me at the lake wake boarding, tubing camping with my family and friends. I love spending time up at my cabin out in Carmel valley. there is also 4wheeling, snowboarding, walks on the beach, EL TORITOS MARGERITAS:p with my bestie, going to parties, movies, hiking, if theirs something fun going on most likely u will find me there. but most all i love being with my friends and my family?



I want to meet great guy, with an awesome personality, and someone who is out going and loves to have fun time.i would love to have someone who is in to going to the lakes, wakeboaring, maybe into riding horse or mules since i do own one really sweet quarter horse, n one really sweet mule and i love showing both of them.I also would love meet someone who also loves being outdoors. But most of all some to love me for who i am and wont treat me like crap, or take me for grantage. Basically i wanna find the perfect guy.

First Date
Looking for a fun time, someone to make me smile and laugh all the time. I love surprises, i'm the type of girl that likes to have i good time, and get to know you!!!