miles201111: Looking for my wife
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
miles201111 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Logistics Clerk


dating
cocky after graduation






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
if u like me check this box [] if you don't like me, check box[]...lol..

Naw..

I'm looking for a wife. I believe its about that time. I'm looking for a successful woman who has a career, and stability. Confidence and loves deep conversations. She must have hobbies for instance, bowling, sports or something that she loves to do. I would prefer her be an animal lover and non smoker. Family oriented easy on the eyes with a nice smile. Loves kids and looking forward to marriage. Must be spiritual and understand Love and Services are keys to success in any relationship. Guess its pretty high standards but we should all have them. If you don't think you come close to this no need to contact me.

First Date
A bar or starbucks setting. Somewhere getting to business about life. I'm very goal oriented and would like to know yours. I'm a forward progressive moving individual. Must bring business plan to our first date..LMAO.. jk.. No but serious late 20's? you really should have a desire to go some where. And know what it is, if you don't, your on this website and social media way to much.