1StartingOver
Age: 41
Hang out
allanm23: Please read disclaimer
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sapphire, North Carolina
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
allanm23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
executive sous chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey there everyone... I was born in Jakarta, Indonesia and raised in Texas, but I've lived in the states most of my life.... I am a Chef and personal trainer by trade and love what I do. I am into working out, hanging with friends, going out, cooking, enjoying some down time, getting my hands dirty, and enjoying an active lifestyle. I enjoy putting myself out there in life, and seem to have a lot more fun that way. I have lots of fun meeting new people and seeing new places. I am out going and fairly open minded, but not to a fault. I am easy to get to know just as long as your genuine, sincere, and love who you are. I am self confindant and know what I want in life(and don't want). I love to laugh and joke around, and usually can find the humor in most any stuations,however I know when to get down to business. I don't have crazy ex issues, not hung up on an ex, in fact not carrying around any baggage from any past relationship, so basically a clean slate, and I'm seeking the same in someone I date. I'm looking for that "connection" with a special someone who can make me laugh, have personal and professional goal, definitely not take themselves to seriously, comfortable being out of their comfort zones, stands up for what they believe in, and someone who is comfortable in their own skin.


Just a disclaimer: God and my faith are a big part of who I am and have molded me to the man I am today, and if you do not have faith or do not believe in Jesus we will not work... If you do not work out and keep in shape and is not a part of your lifestyle we will not work.... If you drink and party all the time we will not work.... If you are superficial and materialistic to no end we will not work. If you are psycho crazy with jealousy issues we will most definitely not work!!! If you are a diva and are high maintenance PLEASE MOVE ON!!(I don't have time for that!!) If you do not have a job and are looking for a baby daddy I am not your guy(although I do love kids, I'm just not looking to support them right away). I have dated long enough to know what will work and won't work, so I don't want to waist my time or yours. So happy fishing everyone, and I hope you catch the fish you have been looking for!!

First Date
On first dates I like to be in a setting were I can actually have a good conversation getting to know my date. Whether it be at a nice sushi bar, cool lounge, or a peaceful walk in the park. I am very versatile when it comes to settings. The most important thing for me is that my date feels comfortable and can be themselves. I know this may sound general, but if you would like more specific, contact me and lets see were it could lead.


Mail Settings
To send a message to allanm23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 43.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married