Krissyx10: Kid at heart
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
Krissyx10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Performer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a hard working 20-something looking to meet people from outside of my current work and social circles. I am active in the Spokane community and like to keep busy, but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate a quiet night at home, too. I enjoy playing games (board games, card games, some video games), bowling, biking, hiking, going to museums, and music. I am looking for someone close to my age who is energetic, easy-going, and okay with some who doesn't do the average 9-5 work week. I am looking for something long-term, so please do not message me unless you are looking for the same thing. Ultimately, I am looking for someone to compliment my life and to share experiences.

First Date
Public. That's my only request. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Krissyx10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married