jag8911: hmmmm..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hutchinson, Kansas
Details
24 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
jag8911 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Emergency medical services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First, and foremost, I am the mom of a four year old little boy. He rocks my world! He may be the cutest, most ornery little thing you'll ever meet! I absolutely adore watching him change, learn, and grow. In the freetime that I do have, I love spending time with him, whether that be going to the park, zoo, running around outside, or sitting at home watching cartoons. On occasion, I do enjoy going out with friends, having a drink, or just hanging out. I have a few tattoos, and want a few more, it's true, they are addicting! I love being outside, and doing anything "country" especially if it involves a John Deere! I'm currently going to school to become a paramedic. I love being able to help others.
I believe that you can make an impact on every single person you meet, and I try my hardest to do so. I'm big on family, and have a pretty strong relationship with my siblings. I'm not really sure what I want relationship wise. Obviously at some point, I want to settle down, have a family, share my time with a significant other, but at the moment, I'm just ready for whatever comes my way, may that be friends, or my future husband. I'm not willing to rush things, and I let God pilot my life. All in all, I'm just me, and I'm pretty dang awesome, if I do say so myself! :)