DBlake1985: follow tha IG @d_blake
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
DBlake1985 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Dominique
Yo... PLEASE DON'T BE CRAZY, never thought I'd have to put a disclaimer on my profile, but if you crazy and you know it, just keep it local... So far Murfreesboro is 0-1

I am a single 30 year old guy. I am recently out of the Army. I am back in school to finish my Electrical engineering degree. So for the next 2 years, school is priority. Being that I am 31, I do want to meet HER, I do desire to have a wife and kids one day, and I'm running out of time to play around. That being said, please PLEASE be intelligent, minimize the crazy, and be able to let your hair down. I have been told that I am hilarious, so that means you have to laugh at all my jokes... I have more I could say, but this is enough for now. If you happen to be that rare combination of beauty (it's important you don't look like a bootypigeon) and brains (if you say the word conversate or if you don't know the difference between there, their, and they're... well I have enough stupid friends) then hit me up. I love a sista with natural hair too, very much a plus.

I recently moved back to Murfreesboro after a few years in Vegas. I don't get out much, I work a lot, so my time is valuable. Are you worth it?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
pretty much down for whatever... let's grab a drink or three