Gal_24: Live Life to its Fullest !!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San jose, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Gal_24 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Business System Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Shaba
For some I am a person to whom they can pour their heart; for some I am a friend they always desired; for some I am a person who needs to 'Shut up, in order to let others talk' :-D; for some my apprehensiveness never make them miss their Moms :-) and for some I am too much to handle ( I would like to go with this one though... :-p) . But to me, I am one of those lucky soul who got the chance to be born in one of the most beautiful and mesmerizing country of the world, Bangladesh :-). Every single soul, in this world, has their own reasons for which they rejoice their life. For me, one of the reason why I love waking up, knowing that I didn't die in my sleep, is MUSIC. For some music is a medium of entertainment; for some it is a medium of reconciliation but for few, like myself, music acts as a shiny mirror, a mirror which reflects what you are going through, every single step of the way. Apart from music, I love watching shows, movies and talking to/hanging out with my favorite people in the world.

Since few months, I have been thinking of being a part of any social site but somehow my laziness always outweighed my willingness. :-) However, somehow my willingness to get to know someone who shares the same thoughts and ideas like i do outweighed my laziness, that is why I joined another dating site. And finally now, that I have started the journey of getting to know new people, I am pretty sure I will continue to do so. As, sometimes the idea of taking the first step into a new journey seems very intimidating but once you take the first step, all the other steps seem very spurring... :-)

I went to college in Maryland and graduated in December 2012. Recently moved to California for my job as a Business System Analyst, I am equally excited and nervous about this transformation. But, I hope to fall in love with California just like others :D.

First Date
It is important to me that I know what the other person wants to do. So, let's talk and figure it out :D.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gal_24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.